Your contact person

Personal advice and competent service are important to us. Below are our personal contact persons who advise you individually.

We look forward to your inquiry.

 

CEO

Mario Hermes

CEO
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0

Thomas Haaf

CTO / Chief Technical Officer

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-378
E-Mail:    thomas.haaf@hdao.de


Robert Verdaasdonk

Operations Manager
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-382
E-Mail:    robert.verdaasdonk@nospamhdao.de


Sales

Mark Ippendorf

Head of Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-373
E-Mail:   mark.ippendorf@nospamhdao.de

 

Dennis Holzschuh

Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-402
E-Mail:    dennis.holzschuh@nospamhdao.de


Business Unit Asia / Pacific

Steffen Tomac

Business Development Manager & Director Business Unit Asia / Pacific

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-401
E-Mail:   steffen.tomac@nospamhdao.de

 

Lei Zhang

Chief Representative China – Sales Asia / Pacific   

Mobil:     +86 (0)138-51681348
E-Mail:    lei.zhang@nospamhdao.de

 


Project management

Daniel Hawerland

Project Management
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-381
E-Mail:    daniel.hawerland@hdao.de


Technical

Rene Langer

Workshop Manager
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    rene.langer@nospamhdao.de

Jürgen Herold

Head of Hardware Planning

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-600
E-Mail:    juergen.herold@hdao.de

 

Johannes Walzenbach

Team Manager Software Development
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-372
E-Mail:    johannes.walzenbach@nospamhdao.de

Rico Genzwürker

Team Manager Software Development
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-379
E-Mail:    rico.genzwuerker@nospamhdao.de

 

Detlef Kraus

Assembly Manager Germany
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-374
E-Mail:    detlef.kraus@nospamhdao.de

 

Olaf Reichert

Head of Production
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-380
E-Mail:    olaf.reichert@nospamhdao.de

 


Material management

David Wabersky

Purchase
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-500
E-Mail:    david.wabersky@nospamhdao.de