Your contact person

Personal advice and competent service are important to us. Below are our personal contact persons who advise you individually.

We look forward to your inquiry.

 

Group Management (HDAO Group)

Mario Hermes

Managing Partner/ CEO

HDAO Group Holding GmbH

HDAO International GmbH

HDAO Automation GmbH

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0

Jürgen Funke

Attorney

HDAO Group Holding GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    juergen.funke@nospamhdao.de


Managing Directors

Thomas Haaf

Managing Director  / CTO

HDAO Automation GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   thomas.haaf@nospamhdao.de

Marcus Albrecht

Managing Partner  / CTO 

HDAO ISO GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   marcus.albrecht@nospamhdao.de

Steffen Tomac

Managing Director / CEO

HDAO ISO GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:  steffen.tomac@nospamhdao.de


Sales

Mark Ippendorf

Head of Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-373
E-Mail:   mark.ippendorf@nospamhdao.de

 

Ulrich Adelmann

Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-504
E-Mail:   ulrich.adelmann@nospamhdao.de

Volker Münch

Head of Sales Mechanics
Phone:  +49 176 16445114
E-Mail:   volker.muench@nospamhdao.de


Services

Dennis Holzschuh

Head of Services
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-402
E-Mail:    dennis.holzschuh@nospamhdao.de


Business Unit Asia

Lei Zhang

Chief Representative China
Mobil:     +86 (0)138-51681348
E-Mail:    lei.zhang@nospamhdao.de

 

Martin Dörfler

Technical Manager
Phone:  +49 176 / 1644 5101
E-Mail:   martin.doerfler@nospamnitu-automation.de

Yao Tianshun

Software Engineering & Commissioning China
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:  ts.yao@nospamnitu-automation.com


Human Resource

Sabine Schiff

Head of Human Resource & Management System
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-202
E-Mail:   sabine.schiff@nospamhdao.de


Project management

Thomas Oelerking

Head of Projectmanagement
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-375
E-Mail:   thomas.oelerking@nospamhdao.de

Gerd Walch

Projectmanagment
Phone:  +49 151 15996525
E-Mail:    gerd.walch@nospamhdao.de

Christian Kaschel

Projectmanagement Staff Scheduling
Phone:  +49 152 / 31868111
E-Mail:    christian.kaschel@nospamhdao.de

Manuel Seyfried

Projectmanagement
Phone:  +49 176 / 16445115
E-Mail:    manuel.seyfried@nospamhdao.de

Peter Schlör

Projectmanagement
Phone:   +49 176 / 16445116
E-Mail:    peter.schloer@nospamhdao.de


Technical

Johannes Walzenbach

Teamleader Softwaredesign
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-372
E-Mail:    johannes.walzenbach@nospamhdao.de

Rico Genzwürker

Teamleader Softwaredesign
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-379
E-Mail:    rico.genzwuerker@nospamhdao.de

 

Jürgen Herold

Head of Hardware Planning
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-600
E-Mail:    juergen.herold@nospamhdao.de

 


Production & Assembly

Robert Verdaasdonk

Operations Manager
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-382
E-Mail:    robert.verdaasdonk@nospamhdao.de

Roman Gugu

Deputy Operations Manager
Phone:   +49 176 / 16445103
E-Mail:    roman.gugu@nospamhdao.de


Manufacturing and Assembly

Olaf Reichert

Head of Production
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-380
E-Mail:   olaf.reichert@hdao.de

Benedict Kühner

Assembly Manager Germany

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    benedict.kuehner@nospamhdao.de

 

 

Rene Langer

Head of Workshop
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    rene.langer@nospamhdao.de

Martin Förste

Assembly Manager North Germany

Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    martin.foerste@nospamhdao.de


Logistics

Thomas Schulz

Head of Logistics
Phone:   +49 176 16445100
E-Mail:   thomas.schulz@nospamhdao.de


Purchasing

Simon Senghaas

Head of Central Purchasing
Phone:  +49 171 7698381
E-Mail:    simon.senghaas@nospamhdao.de

Simon Senghaas

Leiter Zentraler Einkauf
Telefon:  +49 171 7698381
E-Mail:    simon.senghaas@nospamhdao.de

Christian Radeke

Head of Materials Management
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-377
E-Mail:   christian.radeke@nospamhdao.de

David Wabersky

Technical Purchasing
Phone:    +49 6291 / 64805-500
E-Mail:    david.wabersky@nospamhdao.de


Businessunit Poland

Robert Wlodarcyk

Assembly Poland
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   robert.wlodarczyk@nospamhdao.de