Your contact person

Personal advice and competent service are important to us. Below are our personal contact persons who advise you individually.

We look forward to your inquiry.

 

Management

Mario Hermes

CEO
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0

Thomas Haaf

CTO / Chief Technical Officer
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-378
E-Mail:    thomas.haaf@nospamhdao.de


Sales

Mark Ippendorf

Head of Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-373
E-Mail:   mark.ippendorf@nospamhdao.de

 

Dennis Holzschuh

Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-402
E-Mail:    dennis.holzschuh@nospamhdao.de


Business Unit Asia

Steffen Tomac

Director Business Unit Asia-Pacific
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-401
E-Mail:   steffen.tomac@nospamhdao.de

 

Lei Zhang

Chief Representative China
Mobil:     +86 (0)138-51681348
E-Mail:    lei.zhang@nospamhdao.de

 


Controlling

Sabine Schiff

Head of Human Resource Management & Management System
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-202
E-Mail:   sabine.schiff@nospamhdao.de


Project management

Thomas Oelerking

Head of Projectmanagement
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-375
E-Mail:   thomas.oelerking@nospamhdao.de

Daniel Hawerland

Projectmanagement
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-381
E-Mail:    daniel.hawerland@nospamhdao.de


Technical

Johannes Walzenbach

Teamleader Softwaredesign
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-372
E-Mail:    johannes.walzenbach@nospamhdao.de

Rico Genzwürker

Teamleader Softwaredesign
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-379
E-Mail:    rico.genzwuerker@nospamhdao.de

 

Jürgen Herold

Head of Hardware Planning
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-600
E-Mail:    juergen.herold@hdao.de

 


Production & Assembly

Robert Verdaasdonk

Operations Manager
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-382
E-Mail:    robert.verdaasdonk@nospamhdao.de


Manufacturing and Assembly

Olaf Reichert

Head of Production
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-380
E-Mail:    olaf.reichert@nospamhdao.de

Rene Langer

Head of Workshop
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    rene.langer@nospamhdao.de


Purchasing

Christian Radeke

Head of Purchasing
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-377
E-Mail:   christian.radeke@nospamhdao.de

David Wabersky

Purchasing
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-500
E-Mail:    david.wabersky@nospamhdao.de


Businessunit Poland

Robert Wlodarcyk

Assembly Poland
Telefon:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   info@hdao.de