Your contact person

Personal advice and competent service are important to us. Below are our personal contact persons who advise you individually.

We look forward to your inquiry.

 


Central Office

Irene Buchmann

Central Office
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   info@nospamhdao.de

Tatjana Elert

Central Office
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   info@nospamhdao.de

 


Managing Directors

Thomas Haaf

Managing Director  / CEO

HDAO Automation GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   thomas.haaf@nospamhdao.de

Mark Ippendorf

Authorised legal representative
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-373
E-Mail:   mark.ippendorf@nospamhdao.de

 

Marcus Albrecht

Managing Partner  / CTO 

HDAO ISO GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   marcus.albrecht@nospamhdao.de

Steffen Tomac

Managing Director / CEO

HDAO ISO GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:  steffen.tomac@nospamhdao.de

Claus Selbitschka

Authorised legal representative

HDAO International GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    claus.selbitschka@nospamhdao.de

Jürgen Funke

Authorised legal representative
Lawyer

HDAO Group Holding GmbH
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    juergen.funke@nospamhdao.de


Sales

Volker Münch

Head of Sales Mechanics
Phone:  +49 176 16445114
E-Mail:   volker.muench@nospamhdao.de

Ulrich Adelmann

Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-504
E-Mail:   ulrich.adelmann@nospamhdao.de

Sina Holzschuh

Sales
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   sina.holzschuh@nospamhdao.de


Services

Dennis Holzschuh

Head of Services
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-402
E-Mail:    dennis.holzschuh@nospamhdao.de


Marketing

Robert Maier

Head of Marketing
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-406
E-Mail:    robert.maier@nospamhdao.de


Business Unit Asia

Lei Zhang

Chief Representative China
Mobil:     +86 (0)138-51681348
E-Mail:    lei.zhang@nospamhdao.de

 

Martin Dörfler

Technical Manager
Phone:  +49 176 / 1644 5101
E-Mail:   martin.doerfler@nospamnitu-automation.de

Martin Dörfler

Assembly Manager China
Phone:  +49 157 / 53617871
              +86 137 / 73005542
E-Mail:   thomas.granitzer@nospamhdao.de

Tian Xie

Sales Manager Asia-Pacific
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:  tian.xie@nospamhdao.de

Yao Tianshun

Software Engineering & Commissioning China
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:  ts.yao@nospamnitu-automation.com


Management Systems

Sabine Schiff

Head of Management Systems
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-202
E-Mail:   sabine.schiff@nospamhdao.de


Human Resources

Stephanie Tomac

Human Resources
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   stephanie.tomac@nospamhdao.de


Project management

Thomas Oelerking

Head of Projectmanagement
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-375
E-Mail:   thomas.oelerking@nospamhdao.de

Gerd Walch

Projectmanagment
Phone:  +49 151 15996525
E-Mail:    gerd.walch@nospamhdao.de

Christian Kaschel

Projectmanagement Staff Scheduling
Phone:  +49 152 / 31868111
E-Mail:    christian.kaschel@nospamhdao.de

Manuel Seyfried

Projectmanagement
Phone:  +49 176 / 16445115
E-Mail:    manuel.seyfried@nospamhdao.de


Technical

Johannes Walzenbach

Team Manager Software Enginnering
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-372
E-Mail:    johannes.walzenbach@nospamhdao.de

Rico Genzwürker

Team Manager Software Engineering
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-379
E-Mail:    rico.genzwuerker@nospamhdao.de

 

Jürgen Herold

Head of Hardware Engineering
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-600
E-Mail:    juergen.herold@nospamhdao.de

 


Production & Assembly

Robert Verdaasdonk

Operations Manager
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-382
E-Mail:    robert.verdaasdonk@nospamhdao.de

Valdir Werner

Operations Manager Mechanics

E.R.S. Steuerungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Location Emleben

Phone:  +49 151 40665086
E-Mail:    valdir.werner@nospamhdao.de

Roman Gugu

Deputy Operations Manager
Phone:   +49 176 / 16445103
E-Mail:    roman.gugu@nospamhdao.de


Manufacturing and Assembly

Olaf Reichert

Head of Production
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-380
E-Mail:   olaf.reichert@hdao.de

Martin Förste

Assembly Manager North
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    martin.foerste@nospamhdao.de

Rene Langer

Manager Switch Cabinet Construction
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:    rene.langer@nospamhdao.de


Fleet Management

Pascal Schwarzer

Fleet Manager
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-220
E-Mail:   pascal.schwarzer@nospamhdao.de


Logistics

Thomas Schulz

Head of Logistics
Phone:   +49 176 16445100
E-Mail:   thomas.schulz@nospamhdao.de


Purchasing

Simon Senghaas

Head of Central Purchasing
Phone:  +49 171 7698381
E-Mail:    simon.senghaas@nospamhdao.de

Christian Radeke

Head of Materials Management
Phone:   +49 6291 / 64805-377
E-Mail:   christian.radeke@nospamhdao.de

David Wabersky

Head of Technical Purchasing
Phone:    +49 6291 / 64805-500
E-Mail:    david.wabersky@nospamhdao.de


Businessunit Poland

Robert Wlodarcyk

Assembly Poland
Phone:  +49 6291 / 64805-0
E-Mail:   robert.wlodarczyk@nospamhdao.de